Have a question about a date?

Contact us:  info@lovethenines.com

(206) 395-NINE

  • Sat Mar 16, Seattle – private corporate event
  • Fri Apr 12, Seattle – public acoustic event
  • Sat May 18, Puyallup – private corporate event
  • Sat June 01, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Sat June 14, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Sat June 29, Carnation – private wedding event
  • Fri Jul 05, Kirkland – public event at The Lime
  • Sat Jul 06, Woodinville – private wedding event
  • Tue Jul 23, Issaquah – Concert on the green festival
  • Sat Jul 27, Issaquah – private wedding event
  • Sat Aug 10, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Fri Aug 23, Kirkland – public event at The Lime
  • Sat Sep 07, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Sat Sep 14, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Sat Oct 05, Seattle – private wedding event
  • Sat Dec 07, Seattle – private corporate event
  • Fri Dec 13, Seattle – private corporate event
  • Sat Dec 14, Seattle – private corporate event
  • Tue Dec 31, Seattle – private wedding event